RRC Logo

Get Email Updates!

Contact The Reconstructionist Rabbinical College

Check the list below to find contact numbers for various programs and departments within RRC.  If you are unable to find what you are looking for, go to the RRC directory, where you can search by name and position title.

For operator assistance in contacting faculty, students and staff members at Reconstructionist Rabbinical College, direct inquiries to RRC information desk at 215.576.0800, ext 0.


Admissions

     Acting Director of Recruitment, Admissions and Student Life
     Rabbi David Dunn Bauer: dbauer@rrc.edu

Degree and Certificate Program Information

     Director of Academic Administration
     Michael Kennedy: mkennedy@rrc.edu

News and Media Inquiries

     Vice President for Strategic Advancement
     Josh Peskin: jpeskin@rrc.edu

Supporting the College

     Assistant Vice President for Development
     Barbara Lissy: blissy@rrc.edu

The Center for Jewish Ethics

      Center Director
      Rabbi Mira Wasserman, Ph.D.: mwasserman@rrc.edu

General Information About RRC or RRC.edu:

     Info@rrc.edu