RRC Logo

Get Email Updates!

Reconstructionist Rabbinical College Directory

Abrahamson, Judith 215.576.0800, ext. 251
Education Resources Specialist

jabrahamson@rrc.edu

Bauer, David Dunn 215.576.0800, ext. 123
Acting Director of Recruitment, Admissions and Student Life

dbauer@rrc.edu

Berman, Susan 215.576.0800, ext. 306
Director of Special Projects

smberman@rrc.edu

Bershad, Robert 215.576.0800, ext. 148
Assistant Vice President for Communications

rbershad@rrc.edu

Buhring, Mary 215.576.0800, ext. 138
Executive Assistant, Academic Affairs

mbuhring@rrc.edu

Burgess, Rachael 215.576.0800, ext. 141
Major Gifts Officer

rburgess@rrc.edu

Chavez, Robert 215.576.0800, ext. 111
Director of Operations

rchavez@rrc.edu

Cohen, Rosa 215.576.0800, ext. 120
Communications Associate

rcohen@rrc.edu

Director-Nowack, Sheira 215.576.0800, ext. 153
Camp Director, Camp Havaya
 
sdirector-nowack@rrc.edu
Fessler, Michael  
Editor, JewishRecon.org

mfessler@rrc.edu

Galtman, Dara 215.576.0800, ext. 131
Affiliate Support Assistant

dgaltman@rrc.edu

Glowacki, Jennifer 215.576.0800, ext. 137
Administrative Assistant, Database Assistant

jglowacki@rrc.edu

Grauer, Tresa 215.576.0800, ext. 144
Assistant Vice President for Affiliate Support

jewishrecon@rrc.edu

Guentter, Victoria 215.576.0800, ext. 133
Assistant Director for Strategic Digital Communications

vguentter@rrc.edu

Harris, Maurice 215.576.0800, ext. 118

Associate Director of Affiliate Support

mharris@rrc.edu

Hendler, Andrea 215.576.0800, ext. 145
Director, Israel Program

rrcisrael@gmail.com

Hess, Erin 215.576.0800, ext. 258
Archivist

ehess@rrc.edu

Holtzman, Linda 215.576.0800
Rabbinic Formation Specialist

 

Jacobs, Karen 215.576.0800, ext. 154
Bookkeeper

kjacobs@rrc.edu

Kamionkowski, S. Tamar 215.576.0800, ext. 220
Professor of Bible

tkamionkowski@rrc.edu

Kennedy, Mike 215.576.0800, ext. 310
Director of Academic Administration

mkennedy@rrc.edu

Kreimer, Nancy Fuchs 215.576.0800, ext. 255
Director, Department of Multifaith Studies and Initiatives

nfuchs-Kreimer@rrc.edu

LaPayover, Alan 215.576.0800, ext. 234
Director of the Goldyne Savad Library Center

alapayover@rrc.edu

Land, Jackie 302-500-0863
Associate Director of Affiliate Support

jland@rrc.edu

Lee, Maura 215.576.0800, ext. 162
Database Manager/Development Researcher

mlee@rrc.edu

Lewis, Annie 215.576.0800, ext. 125
Director of Rabbinic Formation

alewis@rrc.edu

Liebling, Mordechai 215.576.0800, ext. 147
Director, Social Justice Organizing Program

mliebing@rrc.edu

Lissy, Barbara 215.576.0800, ext. 155
Assistant Vice President for Development

blissy@rrc.edu

Lovett-Graff, Shoshana 215.576.0800, ext. 124
Innovation Project Assistant

 slovettgraff@rrc.edu

McKee, Dierdre 215.576.0800, ext. 161
Director of Board Relations & Presidential Initiatives

 dmckee@rrc.edu

McMonagle, Dana 215.576.0800, ext. 110
Administrative Assistant/Receptionist

 dmcmonagle@rrc.edu

Manin, Kim 215.576.0800, ext. 129
Executive Assistant

 kmanin@rrc.edu

Mayer, Vivie 215.576.0800, ext. 132
Director, Mekhinah Year Program and Bet Midrash

vmayer@rrc.edu

Mono, Brian 215.576.0800, ext. 143
Annual Campaign Director

bmono@rrc.edu

Mykhailovych, Taras 215.576.0800, ext. 130
Maintenance Staff

tmykhailovych@rrc.edu

Peskin, Josh 215.576.0800, ext. 307
Vice President for Strategic Advancement

jpeskin@rrc.edu

Powers, Amber 215.576.0800, ext. 150
Executive Vice President

apowers@rrc.edu

Ratzabi, Hila 215.576.0800, ext. 305
Ritualwell Editor

hratzabi@rrc.edu

Saposnik, Isaac 215.576.0800, ext. 239
Executive Director, Camp Havaya and Havaya Arts

isaposnik@rrc.edu

Schwartzman, Bryan 215.576.0800, ext. 121
Assistant Director for Media and Development Communications

bschwartzman@rrc.edu

Sobel, Stephanie 215.576.0800, ext. 108
IT Specialist

ssobel@rrc.edu

Staub, Jacob 215.576.0800, ext. 119
Director, Jewish Spiritual Direction Program
 

jacobjstaub@gmail.com

Stern, Elsie 215.576.0800, ext. 138
Vice President, Academic Affairs

erstern@rrc.edu

Sternburg, Joshua 215.576.0800, ext. 152
Director of Finance and Operations, Camp Havaya

jsternburg@rrc.edu

Sytnik, Stella 215.576.0800, ext. 158
Director of Events

ssytnik@rrc.edu

Teutsch, David 215.576.0800, ext. 253
Director, The Center for Jewish Ethics

dteutsch@rrc.edu

Tyson, Cheryl 215.576.0800, ext. 130

Administrative Associate/HR Administrator

ctyson@rrc.edu

Vitek, Beverly 215.576.0800, ext. 233
Reconstructionist Press/Library Staff

bvitek@rrc.edu

Waxman, Deborah 215.576.0800, ext. 129
President

officeofthepresident@rrc.edu

Weissman, Cyd 215.576.0800, ext. 257
Assistant Vice President for Innovation and Impact

cweissman@rrc.edu

Whalen, Oanh 215.576.0800, ext. 163
Administrative Assistant, Strategic Advancement

owhalen@rrc.edu

Wyron, Taryn 215.576.0800, ext. 107
Assistant Director of Affiliate Support and Tikkun Olam Specialist

twyron@rrc.edu