Contact Us | Reconstructionist Rabbinical College

ABOUT

Contact Us

ABOUT

Contact Us

Main Number: 215.576.0800

Google Map: 1229 Church Road, Wyncote, PA 19095

To hire a rabbinical student to serve your community or organization, or to support your life-cycle needs, please email Rabbi Annie Lewis.

To obtain your transcript, please contact the Director of Academic Administration.

 

Faculty and Staff Directory

Rabbi Judith Abrahamson Education Resources Specialist 215.576.0800 ext. 251 JAbrahamson@rrc.edu
Rabbi David Dunn Bauer Acting Director of Recruitment, Admissions and Student Life 215.576.0800 DBauer@rrc.edu
Bob Bershad, Esq. Assistant Vice President for Communications 215.576.0800 ext. 148 BBershad@ReconstructingJudaism.org
Barbara E. Breitman, D.Min. Assistant Professor of Pastoral Counseling, Director of Training, Jewish Spiritual Direction Program 215.576.0800 ext. 141 BBreitman@rrc.edu
Mary Buhring Executive Assistant, Academic Affairs 215.576.0800 ext. 138 MBuhring@rrc.edu
Robert Chavez Director of Operations 215.576.0800 ext. 111 RChavez@ReconstructingJudaism.org
Rabbi Gail Diamond Israel Program Director   RRCIsrael@gmail.com
Reena Sigman Friedman Associate Professor of Modern Jewish History 215.575.0800 RFriedman@rrc.edu
Rabbi Nancy Fuchs Kreimer, Ph.D. Director, Department of Multifaith Studies and Initiatives; Associate Professor of Religious Studies 215.576.0800 ext. 255 NFuchs-Kreimer@rrc.edu
Sharon Gershoni Instructor of Modern Hebrew   SGershoni@rrc.edu
Rabbi Elisa Goldberg Pastoral Care Specialist 215.576.5210 ext. 159 egoldberg@therra.org
Joel Hecker, Ph.D. Chair, Department of Modern Jewish Civilization; Associate Professor of Jewish Mysticism 215.576.5210 ext. 217 JHecker@rrc.edu
Rabbi Melissa Heller Office of Admissions and Recruitment 215.576.0800 ext. 123 MHeller@rrc.edu
Erin M. Hess Archivist 215.576.0800 ext. 258 EHess@rrc.edu
Rabbi Linda Holtzman Rabbinic Formation Specialist 215.576.0800 LHoltzman@rrc.edu
S. Tamar Kamionkowski, Ph.D. Professor of Bible 215.576.0800 ext. 220 TKamionkowski@rrc.edu
Rabbi Alan LaPayover Library Director 215.576.0800 ext. 234 ALapayover@rrc.edu
Rabbi Sarra Lev Chair, Department of Rabbinic Civilization; Associate Professor of Rabbinics 215.576.0800 ext. 256 SLev@rrc.edu
Rabbi Annie Lewis Director of Rabbinic Formation 215.576.0800 ext. 125 ALewis@rrc.edu
Rabbi Mordechai Liebling Director, Social Justice Organizing Program; Instructor of Practical Rabbinics 215.576.0800 ext. 147 MLiebling@rrc.edu
Rabbi Vivie Mayer Director, Mekhinah Year Program and Beit Midrash 215.576.0800 ext. 132 VMayer@rrc.edu
Rob Naborn Director of Academic Administration 215.576.0800 ext. 310 RNaborn@rrc.edu
Diana Phillips  Administrative Assistant for the Director of Rabbinic Formation & the Director of Recruitment, Admissions and Student Life 215.576.0800 ext. 145

DPhillips@rrc.edu

Rabbi Amber Powers Executive Vice President 215.576.0800 ext. 150 APowers@ReconstructingJudaism.org
Rabbi Jacob Staub, Ph.D. Chair, Department of Medieval Jewish Civilization, Professor of Jewish Philosophy and Spirituality, Director, Jewish Spiritual Direction Program 215.576.0800 ext. 119 JacobJStaub@gmail.com
Elsie Stern, Ph.D. Vice President for Academic Affairs; Associate Professor of Bible 215.576.0800 ext. 138 ERStern@rrc.edu
Rabbi David Teutsch, Ph.D. The Louis and Myra Wiener Professor Emeritus of Contemporary Jewish Civilization and Senior Consultant to Levin-Lieber Program in Jewish Ethics and for Congregational Services 215.576.0800 ext. 253 DTeutsch@rrc.edu
Rabbi Mira Beth Wasserman, Ph.D. Director of the Center for Jewish Ethics; Assistant Professor of Rabbinic Literature 215.576.0800 ext. 252 MWasserman@rrc.edu
Rabbi Deborah Waxman, Ph.D. President 215.576.0800 ext. 129 OfficeOfThePresident@ReconstructingJudaism.org
Cyd Weissman Assistant Vice President for Innovation and Impact 215.576.0800 ext. 257 CWeissman@ReconstructingJudaism.org